Calgary,Alberta


Joel Semmens REALTOR® - Real Estate Reviews


Joel Semmens calgary real estate REALTORS® reviews

Share Customer Reviews


Share Property on Facebook Tweet this Listing

Contact Joel




Joel Semmens 23 4.8
Joel Semmens We used Semmens & Associates when buying our first home. Joel and his team were always available (even last minute), friendly, honest, and offered helpful advice. We ended up with a home we absolutely love and at a great price! Thanks Joel! 5
JD - Nov 29 2017

Overall: full star full star full star full star full star 5/5
Experience: full star full star full star full star full star 5.00/5
Competency: full star full star full star full star full star 5.00/5
Knowledge: full star full star full star full star full star 5.00/5
Communication: full star full star full star full star full star 5.00/5

VERIFIED Reviews

We used Semmens & Associates when buying our first home. Joel and his team were always available (even last minute), friendly, honest, and offered helpful advice. We ended up with a home we absolutely love and at a great price! Thanks Joel!



More About Joel Semmens

Joel Semmens has over 19 years experience as one of Calgary's top trusted real estate agents. He has been awarded the Lifetime Achievement award and is a distinguished member of the Diamond Club; the highest level award bestowed onto a Realtor. Joel has built his business and reputation on forming strong relationships with his clients. Joel has a large referral network that consists of corporate relocations and has a vast database of inner city clientele. This has positioned Joel in the top 1% in Canada for Re/Max agents. He is a third generation Calgarian and always enjoys taking on new clients.

Joel Semmens New Open Houses



MLS® C4255945 2512 19a ST Sw Calgary Alberta T2T 4Z2
View Open House

$1,275,000.00


March 01 2020: 1230 - 1400

MLS® C4261272 145 Wildwood DR Sw Calgary Alberta T3C 3C7
View Open House

$939,900.00


March 01 2020: 1400 - 1630

MLS® C4278231 2319 Juniper RD Nw Calgary Alberta T2N 3V3
View Open House

$1,999,000.00


March 01 2020: 1430 - 1600

MLS® C4282345 2915 6 AV Nw Calgary Alberta t2n 0y5
View Open House

$950,000.00


March 01 2020: 1300 - 1500

MLS® C4282924 1945b 25 AV Sw Calgary Alberta T2T 1A6
View Open House

$1,099,000.00


February 29 2020: 1400 - 1600

MLS® C4283515 1213 Premier WY Sw Calgary Alberta T2T 1L8
View Open House

$2,995,000.00


March 01 2020: 1400 - 1600

MLS® C4283515 1213 Premier WY Sw Calgary Alberta T2T 1L8
View Open House

$2,995,000.00


February 29 2020: 1330 - 1600

MLS® C4286302 1809 29 AV Sw Calgary Alberta T2T 1M9
View Open House

$1,099,000.00


February 29 2020: 1400 - 1600



Compare new open houses for sale weekend Open House Events

OPEN Houses

Real Estate Reviews

Your Real Estate & Customer Reviews, Testimonials & Comments are a valuable indicator of Joel Semmens performance and is a reflection of his/her reputation. Hearing how your experience was during your real estate transaction is the best way to ensure we are providing a service in line with our customers needs and expectations.

Why Our REVIEWS Are VERIFIED?


The purpose of this VERIFIED Customer reviews system is to provide authentic feedback from recent consumers which will help others when selecting a REALTOR®. By sharing your experiences, reviews you're helping other home buyers, sellers and home owners make better choices when hiring a local REALTOR®. From all of our feedback and lead forms to website integrations we have even introduced artifical intelligence technology, so that customers can filter reviews by the features that matter to them also helping them make better informed decisions. As a participant in this survey, you should use caution and good judgment when assigning your reviews & ratings and writing your comments. All Surveys are manually read and approved to maintain the integrity of data contained on this Exclusive Real Estate Agents Multi-Channel Real Estate Network.